Less than one month to America’s Independence Day on 4th July, and I remembered some friends who are serving the country. I also realised that our American soldiers are almost always somewhere else in this world.

We must also remember the personal sacrifices of some of these marines who have left their families and children to protect and serve. We can only pray for peace and that they can come home soon.

This picture caught my attention first – before I read the text I actually thought it was gonna be another tear jerker but I was laughing almost uncontrollably afterwards. Hope you had as much fun.

The slut thought she was clever till she tries to breakup with the marine she was dating

The slut thought she was clever till she tries to breakup with the marine she was dating

 The one thing I love to do is to ship some Tenga for the guys who lost their girlfriends / wives because they were not with them. Ironic that they should lose the one they are trying to protect.

I missed home but I guess it will be another year for me remembering Independence Day while being on some foreign grounds again.